Put Your Baby in a Pine-Bow Bjorn

In honor of Spring, and all things bursting out and blooming, I created a new Treasury List on Etsy.  For those unfamiliar with Treasury Lists, they are collections of items by Etsy sellers, unified by a central theme.  I’d collected a ton of amazing items in my favorites full of flowers, plants, and animals, so I compiled them into my newest Treasury.  I particularly love the rhinestone-encrusted rhinoceros and the pine-bow baby hammock!

One thought on “Put Your Baby in a Pine-Bow Bjorn

Leave a Reply

