So, What’s New?

Lost world mini terrarium necklace heartdrop with fern by HieropiceRecently, a customer requested a custom Lost World Mini Terrarium Necklace, so I thought I’d share what I made for her.  Hopefully, she’ll love it!  AND, and, we have a new pair of earrings up on the Hieropice on Etsy site!  A new style; delicate glass flowers and leaves, inspired by the Spring flora sprouting up all over the place here.Violets and leaves earrings by Hieropice  I love me some flowers, and, I love these earrings.  They’re so lightweight and adorable, and make me feel uber feminine.  I’m currently making them with green blossoms and green leaves, as well as lavender blossoms and green leaves.  They’re available here.

Violets and leaves earrings by Hieropice

Leave a Reply

