Introducing: Hieropice

Hieropice homepageI am so so excited!  I want to officially introduce my new baby..uh..website!  I have worked really hard to pull Hieropice.com together, and it’s finally ready for prime time!  I will be listing new items on Hieropice.com, and the old favorites you’ve seen on Etsy and Facebook will be there too.  Pricing will be a bit lower on Hieropice.com, since there will be no Etsy commission taken out, but you can still buy Hieropice items on Etsy as always, at Hieropice on Etsy.  I hope you’ll love the new website, and visit often!  If you do stop by, comment below and let me know!

Cheers,

Dara

2 thoughts on “Introducing: Hieropice

Leave a Reply

