The new things I’m doing for the holidays!

gift for a gardenerI made a new necklace!  I think it’ll be the perfect gift for a nature fan or gardener.  Particularly since it my neck of the woods (New England), it’ll soon be cold and Wintry!  It’ll be a great way to keep the beauty of Spring with around, despite the frost and snow outside.

Blue earrings by HieropiceI also want to share a new pic of my Cobalt Blue and Gold Maasai Beaded Earrings, which are available both on Hieropice.com and Hieropice on Etsy.  This pair is one of my favorites, and check out how pretty they look on one of my customers, in a photo she posted to Facebook!Hieropice's Blue and Gold EarringsI love that she sent in this photo.  The earrings look great on her.  Thanks, Ashley!

One thought on “The new things I’m doing for the holidays!

Leave a Reply

