It’s Spring! (Sort of!)

Mega Mushroom Magnet web close-up  So Spring comes with a bit of a qualifier, because I’m in New England, and we literally had a snow-storm last week.  But ‘technically’ it’s Spring!  Yay!
The Hieropice Botanical Magnets have multiplied!  I now have Mega versions available, with sawtooth hangers on the back so you can hang them as wall-art if you want.  Yay for options!  I like the idea of these for personalizing an office space or classroom.  I always vote for bringing more nature into a space.
garden magnet trio web
I’ve also been etching many more glass decanters with my botanical illustrations, and the magical land of all things kitchen and home, Greentail Table, carries a selection of them.  So if you’re in the Newton, MA area, stop by and check it out!  They have such great stuff in there.   Ceramic succulent plants, little bird chopstick-holders, screen-printed nature-themed tea towels…  It’s just beautifully-curated, and they also feature workshops on floral arranging, local cuisine, and entertaining, so you know, it’s just a cool place to hang out.

I’ve updated Hieropice.com to feature my newer items, and am looking forward expanding my product line further.  Happy Spring, all!Hieropice Decanters at Greentail Table March

Leave a Reply

